Leadership Team

Mr Ricky Porter

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Jo Dyson

Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Katie Goodwin

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms. Amanda Fleming

Senior Business Manager
Mrs Liz Stevenson

Business Manager
Mrs Mel Brown

Chair of Governors
Mrs Gwen Hassall

Vice-Chair of Governors
Mrs Anne Harvey

Clerk to Governors
John Roberts

Our Latest News

View Archive

Coronavirus - Update

Coronavirus - Update

Please see latest Coronavirus information.



Home Learning

Home Learning

For pupils who have to self-isolate, we will be providing a home learning p…