Leadership Team

Mr Ricky Porter

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Jo Dyson

SEN/Outreach & Training Manager
Mrs Jane Titley

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms. Amanda Fleming

Senior School Business Manager
Mrs Liz Stevenson

Business Manager
Mrs Mel Brown

Chair of Governors
Mrs Gwen Hassall

Vice-Chair of Governors
Mrs Anne Harvey

Clerk to Governors
Deidre Meredith

Our Latest News

View Archive

Coronavirus - Update

Coronavirus - Update

Please see latest Coronavirus information.



Our Easter newsletter is now available to read online. Click here to view o…

Home Learning

Home Learning

For pupils who have to self-isolate, we will be providing a home learning p…