Leadership Team

Mr Ricky Porter

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Jo Dyson

SEN/Inclusion Outreach Manager
Mrs Jane Titley

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms. Amanda Fleming

Business Manager PA- Head
Mrs Liz Stevenson

Chair of Governors
Mrs Gwen Hassall

Vice-Chair of Governors
Mrs Anne Harvey

Clerk to Governors
Mr Dominic Taylor

Our Latest News

View Archive

Home Learning Packs

Home Learning Packs

We will be providing weekly home learning packs with suggested activities y…

Coronavirus - Update

Coronavirus - Update

Please see latest Coronavirus information.

College Cuisine

College Cuisine

Congratulations to staff and students who achieved a Food Hygiene rating of…